SASFED Council Representative: Nick Cloete Animation South Africa is an Industry Association representing the interests of animation professionals. Founded in 2006, Animation South Africa […]
SASFED Council Representative: Shameela Seedat, Alternate: Dylan Valley The Documentary Filmmakers’ Association (DFA) was established to nurture and develop the interests of documentary filmmakers […]
SASFED Council Representatives: Azania Muendane The Independent Black Filmmakers Collective (IBFC) is a membership-based non-profit entity that was established in late 2017 as collaborative […]
ICGSA (Independent Colourist Guild of South Africa) is a professional community and is part of ICG, the world’s largest international guild for Digital Intermediate Colourists and Digital Imaging Technicians.
SASFED Council Representative: Quinton Fredericks; Alternate: Wandile Molebatsi The Independent Producers’ Organisation is a voluntary organisation that aims to represent, promote and protect the […]
SASFED Council Representative: Althea Greenland; Alternate: Tarryn Edwards The Personal Manager’s Association (PMA) is a community of Actors Agents consisting of members; associate and […]
SASFED Council Representative: Carlynn de Waal-Smit; Alternate: Jack Devnarain SAGA (South African Guild Of Actors) was established to: Regulate relations between actors and film/television/theatre/radio […]
SASFED Council Representative: Whitemore Ngwira; Alternate: Tongai Furusa The South African Guild of Editors is a voluntary, non-profit organisation which represents film and video […]
SASFED Council Representative: Pearl Munonde; Alternate: Londeka Mlawuza Sisters Working in Film & Television is a non-profit organisation committed to empowering women working in […]
SASFED Council Representative: Cati Weinek; Alternate: Tshenolo Mabale The Writers Guild of South Africa (WGSA) was established on 8 May 2009. It replaces SASWA, […]